Overtone Music Network

a common space & database for harmonic overtones

Subcontraoctave+. Part I. A♯0+A♯1 // Vargan Improvisations with Natalia Kochetkova, 2019

Vargan A♯0 (29.1 Hz) made by Sergey Pyzhov + Vargan A♯1 (58.3 Hz) made by Dmitry Glazyrin

Available for download on Bandcamp: aksenty.bandcamp.com

This content has been seen 18 times


You need to be a member of OMN to add comments. Sign up, it's free!

Join Overtone Music Network

Sponsored by:

Latest Activity

© 2007 - 2022   Impressum - Privacy Policy - Sponsored by Yoga Vidya, Germany -   Powered by

 |  Support | Privacy  |  Terms of Service