Overtone Music Network

a common space & database for harmonic overtones

Steve Schroyder & Alienvoices "Qigong Dancing" Samples

Around one minute audio-samples of all tracks out of the album
"QIGONG DANCING" from Steve Schroyder & Alienvoices.
incl."AMBA" performed by Irina Mikhailova

1. Sun 4 Seasons (see Videoclip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnxEDcllf2U )
2. Moon On Siberia
3. Tiger Rising
4. Ju Me Snake
5. Roots and Crown
6. Sun 4 Seasons (Chilling Bear)
7. Flight of the Crane
8. Tigers from Mars
9. Amba

Musik released by PLANETWARE RECORDS

This content has been seen 106 times


You need to be a member of OMN to add comments. Sign up, it's free!

Join Overtone Music Network

© 2007 - 2021   Impressum - Privacy Policy - Sponsored by Yoga Vidya, Germany -   Powered by

 |  Support | Privacy  |  Terms of Service